2017 / 2018 AVAILABILITY

 

 

VIEW DATES BELOW. READY TO BOOK A SESSION? JUST CONTACT ME!

 

----------2017----------

 

HOLIDAY 2017: 

Friday, DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING! November 24, 2017 --available CHRISTMAS CARD MINI SESSIONS AT THE PARK (Summerwood Park near Humble & Kingwood) {1:00pm Myrna Barber} {3:00pm Molly Falk Ybarra, 3 yr daughter, 10min stu, half pk} {4:00pm Christa P.} {4:30pm Shannon L., twins} (note to self: sunset is exactly 5:22pm)

Saturday, November 25, 2017 --available CHRISTMAS CARD MINI SESSIONS AT THE PARK (Summerwood, near Humble & Kingwood) {2:00pm D. Nelson} {2:30pm Kristen Richards} {3:00pm Rebekah Abdollahian, daughter 20mos} {3:30pm Lindsey Yoder} (note to self: sunset is exactly 5:22pm) 

Thursday, November 30, 2017 --RESERVED FOR HOMESCHOOL HOLIDAY PICTURE DAY {in-studio, 2pm - 4pm} {List: Makeda Mani, Shannon Rowl, Csenge Baldw, Stephanie Haym, Kristin Johnso, Monica new baby, Stella, Sara DeLeon, }

Saturday, December 2, 2017 --available CHRISTMAS CARD MINI SESSIONS AT THE PARK (Summerwood, near Humble & Kingwood) {2:30pm Jennifer Z. Oliver, couple} {3:00pm Jillian Proctor, 6-mos caroline, maybe move to studio next day} {4:00pm Leigh B. Alice} (note to self: sunset is exactly 5:21pm)

Sunday, December 3, 2017 --RESERVED FOR ASHLEY WENZEL {studio + park maternity full session, 3pm}

Saturday, December 9, 2017 --RESERVED FOR MOLLY ATKINSON {Little Beakers, 10am-12}

Saturday, December 9, 2017 --RESERVED FOR HOLLY FULLEM {studio + park, 3pm} 

Sunday, December 10, 2017 --RESERVED FOR HOLLY MERCER {studio newborn}

Friday, December 15, 2017 --RESERVED FOR HOMESCHOOL PARTY {12-3pm}

Saturday, December 16, 2017 --RESERVED FOR OLGA MONROY {1:30pm} and AMANDA COLEMAN {2:15pm studio cake smash + park} and J. MYERS {4:30pm maternity + studio} 

Sunday, December 17, 2017 --RESERVED FOR PIANO RECITAL {3pm}

Friday, December 22, 2017 --FRANCIS CAMILO {newborn studio session} 

-------------2018----------

Saturday, January 6, 2018 --RESERVED FOR JANIE AND JACK STORE MODEL SHOOTS 

Sunday, January 7, 2018 --Stefanie Cabrera {newborn session, 11am} and LORI HAWK {7mos full Summerwood, 3pm}

Saturday, January 13, 2018 --RESERVED FOR KRISTIN J. MORRIS {maternity, full}

Sunday, January 14, 2018 --RESERVED FOR NALA P. {Summerwood baby-turning-one} 

Saturday, January 20, 2018 --RESERVED FOR B. Robinson {maternity, full}

Sunday, January 21, 2018 --RESERVED FOR KARLI ATKINSON {baby-turning-one Valentine cake smash session}

Saturday, January 27, 2018 --RESERVED FOR KELLI B. {Memorial Park maternity}

Saturday, February 3, 2018 --AVAILABLE $190 VALENTINE MINI SESSIONS {1:00pm reserved} {1:30pm reserved} {2:00pm reserved} {4:45pm park reserved} {5:00pm park reserved} {5:15pm park reserved}  Note to self: Sunset is exactly 6:01pm

Sunday, February 4, 2018 --RESERVED FOR L. JOHNS {maternity, full} 

Saturday, February 10, 2018 --RESERVED FOR KARLI ATKINSON {baby birthday party, 12pm-2pm}

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 --RESERVED FOR VALENTINE PARTY

Saturday, February 17, 2018 --RESERVED FOR DANA HERRERA {studio maternity mini with one child} Note to self: Sunset is exactly 6:12pm

Sunday, February 18, 2018 --RESERVED FOR JAMIE THOMPSON {full family outdoor, son 1 yr} and ROSE M. {full Memorial Park}

Friday, February 23, 2018 --RESERVED FOR SHANNON RUPP {studio, 7 mos}

Saturday, February 24, 2018 --RESERVED FOR GLOSS {10am} 

Saturday, February 24, 2018 --RESERVED FOR HANH JONES {Fall Creek 4pm}

Sunday, March 11, 2018 --NOTE: DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME BEGINS

Sunday, March 11, 2018 --RESERVED FOR REBEKAH ABDOLLAHIAN {2-yr-old mini, Memorial Park, 5pm}

Monday, March 12, 2018 --RESERVED FOR TIFFANY VAN CAO {Summerwood maternity, 5:40pm} Note to self: Sunset is exactly 7:26pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018 --RESERVED FOR J. MAUPIN

Thursday, March 22, 2018 --RESERVED FOR CHRISTINE PETRI {newborn studio mini}

Sunday, March 25, 2018 --RESERVED FOR MARY CATHERINE BEADLE {full family session Memorial Park, 2 boys}

Saturday, March 31, 2018 --RESERVED FOR LORI HAWK {baby-turning-one, Summerwood full}

Sunday, April 1, 2018 --EASTER SUNDAY, no sessions

Friday, April 6, 2018 --RESERVED FOR AUSTIN, TX

Saturday, April 7, 2018 --RESERVED FOR AUSTIN, TX

Sunday, April 8, 2018 --RESERVED FOR AUSTIN, TX

Monday, April 9, 2018 --RESERVED FOR AUSTIN, TX

Friday, April 13, 2018 --RESERVED FOR AMY FOUTZ {High School Senior, Westheimer Area, 6pm}

Saturday, April 14, 2018 --RESERVED FOR GLOSS {9am} 

Saturday, April 14, 2018 --RESERVED 

Sunday, April 15, 2018 --RESERVED FOR JAMIE LYNN MAUPIN 

Monday, April 16, 2018 --RESERVED FOR TIFFANY VAN CAO {pkg1 deluxe newborn, to be scheduled}

Wednesday, April 17, 2018 --RESERVED FOR NEWBORN MODEL CALL {3pm}

Friday, April 20, 2018 --Dana Herrera newborn 3pm

Friday, April 20, 2018 --RESERVED FOR OLGA MONROY {mini family makeup day, 7pm}

Saturday, April 21, 2018 --RESERVED FOR VIVIENNE WALKER {toddler turning four}

Thursday, April 26, 2018 --RESERVED FOR NGOC PHAM {pkg1 deluxe newborn, to be scheduled}

Thursday, April 26, 2018 --Sara DeLeon {baby shower, 11am}

Friday, April 27, 2018 --RESERVED FOR TIFFANY VAN CAO {newborn session 1, 1pm}

Friday, April 27, 2018 --AVAILABLE $340 GALVESTON BEACH MINI SESSIONS {7:00pm RESERVED} {7:15pm RESERVED} {7:30pm RESERVED} Note to self: Sunset is 7:55pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018 --RESERVED FOR TIFFANY VAN CAO {newborn session 2, 12pm}

Saturday, April 28, 2018 --RESERVED FOR KATIE L. {Summerwood maternity}

Sunday, April 29, 2018 --RESERVED FOR WYATT AGUILAR {4pm}

Friday, May 4, 2018 --RESERVED FOR BRIAN AGUILAR {Atascocita, 5pm}

Saturday, May 5, 2018 --RESERVED FOR SOPHIE HAYMAN {4pm}

Sunday, May 6, 2018 --Mia Medina {maternity, Memorial Park} 

Friday, May 11, 2018 --RESERVED FOR LOLLIE SMITH {newborn session}

Saturday, May 12, 2018 --RESERVED FOR NGOC PHAM {pkg1 deluxe newborn session, 2pm}

Saturday, May 12, 2018 --RESERVED FOR ESSENCE BRIGGS {Memorial Park, 7pm}

Sunday, May 13, 2018 --RESERVED FOR ARDEN BRIELLE {newborn, noon}

Saturday, May 19, 2018 --RESERVED FOR GLOSS {noon, Lauren}

Sunday, May 20, 2018 --RESERVED FOR SUSAN LY {Pearland event, 12:30pm}

Saturday, May 26, 2018 --RESERVED FOR SARA DeLEON {studio newborn session, 1pm}

Saturday, May 26, 2018 --RESERVED FOR J. MAUPIN 

Sunday, May 27, 2018 --RESERVED FOR ASHLEY PEACOCK GEORGE {Summerwood baby-turning-one fishing session}

Thursday, May 31, 2018 --RESERVED FOR PENELOPE WALKER {Kingwood child piano recital, 4pm}

Saturday, June 2, 2018 --RESERVED FOR LOLLIE SMITH {child event}

Sunday, June 3, 2018 --RESERVED FOR PENELOPE WALKER {child piano recital, 2pm}

Thursday, June 7, 2018 --RESERVED FOR HOUSTON ASTROS {11:30am}

Saturday, June 9, 2018 --available

Sunday, June 10, 2018 --available

Saturday, June 16, 2018 --RESERVED FOR FAMILY EVENT

Monday, June 18 through June 22, 2018 --RESERVED FOR BEACH SESSIONS

Saturday, June 23, 2018 --RESERVED FOR PENELOPE WALKER {birthday event}

Sunday, June 24, 2018 --available

Saturday, June 30, 2018 --RESERVED FOR GLOSS {9am}

Sunday, July 1, 2018 --available

Saturday, July 7, 2018 --available

Sunday, July 8, 2018 --available

Monday, July 30, 2018 --Judy Ngo {boy, 6 mos: paid August mini-- to be scheduled}

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

PAID MINI FOR 2017: Christina B.

PAID MINI FOR SPRING: Lindsay Thibault

PAID MINI FOR 2017: Lara J.

PAID MINI FOR 2017: Candice R. for L

PAID MINI FOR 2017: Cynthia S. R. 

PAID MINI FOR 2018: C. Pecikozic

PAID MINI: Olga T. M

PAID SPRING NEWBORN MINI: N. Vredevelt

PAID: S. Wisnoskie child in-studio full

PAID: L. Hawk, 7mos full Summerwood

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





Butter Sugar Bake of Houston! Go to www.ButterSugarBake.com to order your custom order!

Butter Sugar Bake of Houston! Go to www.ButterSugarBake.com to order your custom order!



Houston family photographers, Houston family photographer, Houston family photography, Houston modern photographer, Houston modern photography, outdoor Houston photography, Houston classy photography, cute Houston photography, best Houston photographers, best Houston photography, Houston newborn photographer, Houston newborn photography, best Houston newborn photography, best Houston newborn photography, best Houston family photography, best Houston maternity photography, best Houston maternity photography, Atascocita photography, Kingwood photography, best Kingwood photographers, Houston wedding photographers, best Houston wedding photographyHouston family photographers, Houston family photographer, Houston family photography, Houston modern photographer, Houston modern photography, outdoor Houston photography, Houston classy photography, cute Houston photography, best Houston photographers, best Houston photography, Houston newborn photographer, Houston newborn photography, best Houston newborn photography, best Houston newborn photography, best Houston family photography, best Houston maternity photography, best Houston maternity photography, Atascocita photography, Kingwood photography, best Kingwood photographers, Houston wedding photographers, best Houston wedding photography, best Seattle Tacoma WA Washington State family photographer, Seattle Mini Sessions, Seattle Christmas mini sessions, Seattle summer mini sessions, Seattle fall mini sessions, Portland Oregon mini sessions, Portland OR Christmas mini sessions, Tacoma mini sessions, Tacoma Washington outdoor portrait photographer, Portland outdoor photographer, best Cannon Beach photographer, Cannon Beach mini sessions, Cannon beach Christmas sessions