2017 AVAILABILITY

NOW BOOKING FOR 2017 FALL & CHRISTMAS!

 

VIEW DATES BELOW. READY TO BOOK A SESSION? JUST CONTACT ME!

 

----------2017----------

Saturday, January 7, 2017 --JANIE AND JACK MODEL SHOOTS

Sunday, January 8, 2017 --JANIE AND JACK MODEL SHOOTS

Saturday, January 14, 2017 -- RESERVED FOR CANADA FAMILY SESSIONS

Sunday, January 15, 2017 --RESERVED FOR CANADA FAMILY SESSIONS

Saturday, January 21, 2017 --RESERVED FOR CANADA FAMILY SESSIONS

Sunday, January 22, 2017 --RESERVED FOR CANADA FAMILY SESSIONS

Friday, January 27, 2017 --available

Saturday, January 28, 2017 --RESERVED FOR B. TRAN {full studio session}

Sunday, January 29, 2017 --RESERVED FOR MELANIE R. {Memorial Park full family session}

Saturday, February 4, 2017 --RESERVED FOR MICHELE HAUGEN {Summerwood engagement full session}

Sunday, February 5, 3017 --RESERVED FOR MARY L. CHRISTIANSON {studio full session}

Monday, February 6, 2017 --RESERVED FOR RAYA ELI {Summerwood Newborn Session: To Be Scheduled}

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 --RESERVED FOR LISA KHALAFV {studio baby session 1pm}

Thursday, February 9, 2017 --RESERVED FOR LULY JONES {Valentine session}

Friday, February 10, 2017 --RESERVED FOR LOLLIE SMITH {orchestra head shots}

Saturday, February 11, 2017 --RESERVED FOR MINGU KANG {studio + park maternity session 3pm}

Friday, February 17, 2017 --RESERVED FOR RAYA ELI {studio newborn session 2pm}

Sunday, February 19, 2017 --RESERVED FOR JEFF ATKINSON {newborn studio session 1pm}

Saturday, February 25, 2017 --RESERVED FOR KINGWOOD POPS

Sunday, February 26, 2017 --RESERVED FOR SARAH WAGUESPACK {Summerwood full family + maternity session 4pm} 

Saturday, March 18, 2017 --RESERVED FOR LISA BROMILEY {family reunion of 4 Memorial Park session} 

Saturday, March 18, 2017 --RESERVED FOR SANA KHAN {5:30 Memorial Park baby-turning-one session}

Sunday, March 19, 2017 --available MARCH MINI SESSIONS {6:00pm Krissy L Potter} {6:30pm Lisa W.} {7:00pm Nikki S Anderson}

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 --JANIE AND JACK MODEL SHOOTS {LOCATION A}

Thursday, March 23, 2017 --JANIE AND JACK MODEL SHOOTS {LOCATION A}

Friday, March 24, 2017 --RESERVED FOR LANA M. TAYLOR {Summerwood full family session}

Saturday, March 25, 2017 --available SUMMERWOOD SPRING MINI SESSIONS with flower crowns available  {1:00pm Bianca Ayala Borden studio mini} {2:00pm Lacy Haguewood studio mini}  {6:20pm Park Mini for Lindsay Thibault}

Sunday, March 26, 2017 --RESERVED FOR LAUREN SMITH {bluebonnet session Kingwood}

Monday, March 27, 2017 --JANIE AND JACK MODEL SHOOTS {LOCATION B}

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 --JANIE AND JACK MODEL SHOOTS {LOCATION B} 

Saturday, April 1, 2017 --RESERVED FOR JENNIFER/BRENT CHANNING {studio mini session 2pm}

Saturday, April 1, 2017 --RESERVED FOR LAUREN LUSARDI {family of 4 full session Heights Park 5:30pm}

Sunday, April 2, 2017 --RESERVED FOR SAMANTHA NINO {family of 4 full session studio + park 3pm}

Friday, April 7, 2017 --RESERVED FOR SAMANTHA NINO {rain makeup: family of 4 full session studio + park 3pm}

Saturday, April 8, 2017 --Easter Celebration {10:00am} 

Saturday, April 8, 2017 --available SPRING MINI SESSIONS {4:30pm Blanca Burr rain make-up} {5:00pm Mischa Brinkmeyer} {5:30pm Anya Beylin} {6:00pm Lindsey Yoder}

Friday, April 14, 2017 --available EASTER MINI SESSIONS {5:00pm Candice Rouquette} {5:30pm Luly Jones} {6:00pm Jenny R.} {6:30pm Sandra L. Martin}

Saturday, April 15, 2017 --RESERVED FOR WACO, TX

Sunday, April 16, 2017 --Easter Sunday / no sessions today

Friday, April 21, 2017 --RESERVED FOR NADIA {newborn studio} 

Saturday, April 22, 2017 --RESERVED FOR VIVIENNE WALKER {child birthday party} 

Sunday, April 23, 2017 --RESERVED FOR NANCY L. {family of 4 full session Memorial Park}

Friday, April 28, 2017 --RESERVED FOR LULY JONES {real estate headshots, studio noon}

Sunday, April 30, 2017 --available STUDIO MINI SESSIONS with outfits and flower crowns available { 1:oo Christine K.} {1:30pm Janet C.} {2:00 Jenny B.} {3:00 Susan Plumhoff headshots}

Friday, May 5, 2017 --RESERVED FOR CHRISTINA RUTLEDGE {studio + park maternity session 5pm}

Saturday, May 6, 2017 --RESERVED FOR ALEXANDRA MCKINNEY {family of 7 full session Memorial Park 6pm}

Saturday, May 6, 2017 --RESERVED FOR COURTNEY CURRIE BEDNAR {baby-turning-one mini session Memorial Park 7pm}

Sunday, May 7, 2017 --RESERVED FOR MONNA TOLBERT {studio full baby session 3pm}

Sunday, May 7, 2017 --Joselyn Brito {maternity studio mini session}

Saturday, May 13, 2017 --RESERVED FOR JILLIAN PROCTOR {newborn studio session family of 3, 3pm} 

Saturday, May 13, 2017 --available $240 Summerwood Park field MINI SESSIONS {7pm Jessica Hawkes maternity mini} 

Sunday, May 14, 2017 --RESERVED FOR MICHELLE S. {Summerwood family full session}

Saturday, May 20, 2017 --RESERVED FOR MINECRAFT CONVENTION

Sunday, May 21, 2017 --FLOWER SHOP MINI SESSIONS 

Saturday, May 27, 2017 --RESERVED FOR SOLEIL JONES {3pm birthday}

Sunday, May 28, 2017 --RESERVED FOR LAVENDER FESTIVAL SESSIONS

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 --RESERVED FOR ERICA DALMAN {field engagement session}

Saturday, June 3, 2017 --RESERVED FOR RANGER SMITH {5-year-old birthday}

Sunday, June 4, 2017 --RESERVED FOR ANDREA OSE

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 --RESERVED FOR JENNIFER GALLAGHER {studio baby-turning-one mini session 1pm}

Saturday, June 10, 2017 --available HOUSTON SUMMER MINI SESSIONS near Memorial Park {5:30pm Sanja Bloom} {6:00pm Brittany Smyth dog} {6:30pm Todd Jeremy Coker mini maternity}

Sunday, June 11, 2017 --RESERVED FOR TARRANT L. FULLER {family full Summerwood session 7pm}

Monday, June 19, 2017 --RESERVED FOR STUDIO SESSIONS

Thursday, June 22, 2017--RESERVED FOR JANIE AND JACK MODEL SESSIONS

Friday, June 23, 2017 --RESERVED FOR JANIE AND JACK MODEL SESSIONS

Saturday, June 24, 2017 --beach minis

Sunday, June 25, 2017 --RESERVED FOR JACLYN JOHNSON {full studio + park maternity session}-rescheduled due to rain 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 --RESERVED FOR STUDIO SESSIONS

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 --RESERVED FOR MACY L. WILLIAMS {maternity}

Thursday, June 29, 2017 --RESERVED FOR JANET B. PARKER {maternity}

Friday, June 30, 2017 --RESERVED FOR JACLYN JOHNSON {6:15pm studio + field}

Saturday, July 1, 2017 --AM RESERVED FOR LILLY BARBER {child birthday event 11am} 

Saturday, July 1, 2017 --available WATERMELON MINI SESSIONS at a pretty field in Summerwood  {6:30pm Amanda Coleman} {7:00pm Arti Jonna}

Sunday, July 2, 2017 --RESERVED FOR DANA W. REED {family full session Heights}

Monday, July 3, 2017 --RESERVED FOR STUDIO SESSIONS

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 --RESERVED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY HOLIDAY

Thursday, July 6, 2017 --RESERVED FOR JANIE AND JACK MODEL SESSIONS

Friday, July 7, 2017 --RESERVED FOR JANIE AND JACK MODEL SESSIONS

Saturday, July 8, 2017 --RESERVED FOR ELLIOTT WALKER

Sunday, July 9, 2017 --RESERVED FOR WATERMELON MINI {Arti Jonna 7pm} 

Sunday, July 9, 2017 --RESERVED FOR A BIRTHDAY EVENT 

Monday, July 10, 2017 --PERSONAL VACATION / No sessions today 

Saturday, July 15, 2017 --RESERVED FOR CHLOE AGUILAR {birthday event} 

Sunday, July 16, 2017 ----available HOUSTON SUMMER "FIELD" MINI SESSIONS {7:00pm RANIA SEIF} {7:30pm} {8:00pm Letticia D.} (note to self: sunset is exactly 8:23pm)

Monday, July 17, 2017 --RESERVED FOR AMANDA MULHAUSER {Summerwood mini 7pm}

Friday, July 21, 2017 --RESERVED FOR JEANNA BAER {Memorial Park mini 7pm} 

Saturday, July 22, 2017 --RESERVED FOR JONES HALL {Houston Symphony Orchestra} 

Sunday, July 23, 2017 --RESERVED FOR KRISTEN RICHARDS {Houston family session}

Friday, July 28, 2017 -- RESERVED FOR DANIELLE PAULUSDICK {Memorial Park mini baby-turning-one 7:00pm}

Saturday, July 29, 2017 --RESERVED FOR GALVESTON, TX SESSIONS 

Sunday, July 30, 2017 --RESERVED FOR GALVESTON, TX SESSIONS 

Saturday, August 5, 2017 --RESERVED FOR SHANNON WISNOSKIE {newborn studio session, 1pm}

Sunday, August 6, 2017 --available HOUSTON SUMMER "LAKE" MINI SESSIONS {Elizabeth Hopkins, paid} 

Sunday, August 13, 2017 --RESERVED TIFF BROWN GALVESTON BEACH

Saturday, August 19, 2017 --RESERVED FOR GRACIE BARBER {child birthday, 1pm}

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 --RESERVED FOR GLOSS {4:30pm} 

Friday, September 8, 2017 --RESERVED FOR DEANN ATCHLEY {6:00pm full Summerwood Park session / family of 6}

Thursday, September 14, 2017 --RESERVED FOR JAMIE THOMPSON {6:00pm baby mini session Summerwood Park, 7 mos}

Saturday, September 16, 2017 --RESERVED FOR KARLI ATKINSON {5:00pm, studio + park}

Sunday, September 17, 2017 --RESERVED FOR RAYA ELI {full Summerwood Park session / family}

Saturday, September 30, 2017 --RESERVED FOR LULY JONES {newborn session 11am}

Saturday, September 30, 2017 --available FALL MINI SESSIONS BY SUMMERWOOD LAKE {4:30pm Evelyn Neighbor} {5:00pm Megan Henry}

Sunday, October 1, 2017 --available STUDIO FALL MINI SESSIONS {2:00pm Mandie R.} {2:30pm Amanda R. Rostman} {3:00pm Christy V. Snider, 8mos} {3:30pm park Cynthia Soto, 5yr boy} {4:00pm Jamie Klosterman, 1yr}

Saturday, October 7, 2017 --reserved as a rain make-up day

Sunday, October 8, 2017 --available FALL MINI SESSIONS AT MEMORIAL PARK {4:00pm Laura Coxsharp, 19mos} {4:30pm Tracy Hale, 12, 3, 6mos} {5:00pm Andrea Kilpatrick, couple + dog}  

Saturday, October 14, 2017 --available FALL MINI SESSIONS AT SUMMERWOOD PARK  {4:30pm Kristy G. Palacio, 9mos} {5:00pm Stefanie Cabrera, maternity + son, 19mos} {6:00pm Jen L. Robinson, paid} {5:30pm Adam Turner, couple with dogs}  (note to self: sunset is exactly 6:51pm)

Sunday, October 15, 2017 --available FALL / CHRISTMAS MINI SESSIONS AT MEMORIAL PARK  {10am Cindy K. Morris studio} {2:30pm Tanya C., family of 4} {3:00pm Misty B.} {3:30pm Mischa Brinkmeyer, 1yr} {4:00pm Christa Caraway, 2 yr son} {5:00pm Rebekah Hunt, family of 6} (note to self: sunset is exactly 6:50pm)

Friday, October 20, 2017 --reserved 

Saturday, October 21, 2017 --reserved for Baylor Homecoming

Sunday, October 22, 2017 --reserved for Waco, Texas

Friday, October 27, 2017 --available FALL / CHRISTMAS MINI SESSIONS AT MEMORIAL PARK {2:30pm Kim C., family of 5} {3:00pm Lacy J. Carpenter} {3:30pm B. Smith Thomas, 7yr} {4:00pm Jamie D., 4yr} {5:00pm Sydney L. Lawson, couple} (note to self: sunset is exactly 6:44pm)

Saturday, October 28, 2017 --RESERVED FOR HALLOWEEN EVENT

Saturday, November 4, 2017 --available CHRISTMAS MINI SESSIONS AT SUMMERWOOD PARK  (3:30pm Kristen Richards for Cole) {4:00pm Renee Galatas} {4:30pm Christine PetrPowell, couple} {5:00pm Jamie Carson photos2yr} (note to self: sunset is exactly 6:34pm)

Sunday, November 5, 2017 --NOTE: TIME CHANGE / FALL BACK 1 HOUR

Sunday, November 5, 2017 --RESERVED FOR LINDSAY RICE {4:00pm full session, Summerwood Park, family of 4}

Saturday, November 11, 2017 --AM RESERVED FOR GLOSS 

Saturday, November 11, 2017 --reserved as a rain make-up day {3:30pm Renee Galatas make-up day} {4pm Jamie Carson make-up day} 

Sunday, November 12, 2017 --available STUDIO CHRISTMAS PAJAMAS MINI SESSIONS on sale $200 {1:30pm Christine Powell make-up day, outdoor couple photos}  {2:30pm Karen Schultze Branch} {3:00pm Cicely Dow Smith, 2yr, 5yr} (note to self: sunset is exactly 5:27pm)

Thursday, November 16, 2017 --RESERVED FOR CHELSEA CURRIE {Summerwood mini, 2 kids}

Saturday, November 18, 2017 --RESERVED FOR BIRTHDAY EVENT 

Sunday, November 19, 2017 --RESERVED FOR AUSTIN, TX

Thursday, November 23, 2017 --THANKSGIVING DAY / NO SESSIONS

Friday, DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING! November 24, 2017 --available CHRISTMAS CARD MINI SESSIONS AT THE PARK (Summerwood Park near Humble & Kingwood) {3:00pm L. Christopher} {3:30pm Myrna Barber} {4:00pm Christa P.} {4:30pm Shannon L., twins} (note to self: sunset is exactly 5:22pm)

Saturday, November 25, 2017 --available CHRISTMAS CARD MINI SESSIONS AT THE PARK (Summerwood, near Humble & Kingwood) {2:00pm D. Nelson} {2:30pm Kristen Richards} {3:00pm Rebekah Abdollahian, daughter 20mos} {3:30pm Lindsey Yoder} (note to self: sunset is exactly 5:22pm) 

Sunday, November 26, 2017 --reserved as a rain make-up day

Thursday, November 30, 2017 --RESERVED FOR HOMESCHOOL HOLIDAY PICTURE DAY {in-studio, 2pm - 4pm} {List: Makeda Mani, Shannon Rowl, Csenge Baldw, Stephanie Haym, Kristin Johnso, Monica new baby, Stella, Sara DeLeon, }

Friday, December 1, 2017 --reserved as a rain make-up day

Saturday, December 2, 2017 --available CHRISTMAS CARD MINI SESSIONS AT THE PARK (Summerwood, near Humble & Kingwood) {2:30pm Jennifer Z. Oliver, couple} {3:00pm Jillian Proctor, 6-mos caroline, maybe move to studio next day} {3:30pm Olga Turner Monroy, family of 3} {4:00pm Leigh B. Alice} (note to self: sunset is exactly 5:21pm)

Sunday, December 3, 2017 --RESERVED FOR ASHLEY WENZEL {studio + park maternity full session, 3pm}

Saturday, December 9, 2017 --reserved as a rain make-up day

Sunday, December 10, 2017 --reserved as a rain make-up day 

Saturday, December 16, 2017 --RESERVED FOR AMANDA COLEMAN {studio cake smash + park}

 

-------------no more sessions for 2017----------------------------------------

 

PAID MINI FOR 2017: Christina B.

PAID MINI FOR SPRING: Lindsay Thibault

PAID MINI FOR 2017: Lara J.

PAID MINI FOR 2017: Candice R. for L

PAID MINI FOR 2017: Cynthia S. R. 

PAID FULL STUDIO FOR 2017: C. Pecikozic

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





Butter Sugar Bake of Houston! Go to www.ButterSugarBake.com to order your custom order!

Butter Sugar Bake of Houston! Go to www.ButterSugarBake.com to order your custom order!



 

Houston family photographers, Houston family photographer, Houston family photography, Houston modern photographer, Houston modern photography, outdoor Houston photography, Houston classy photography, cute Houston photography, best Houston photographers, best Houston photography, Houston newborn photographer, Houston newborn photography, best Houston newborn photography, best Houston newborn photography, best Houston family photography, best Houston maternity photography, best Houston maternity photography, Atascocita photography, Kingwood photography, best Kingwood photographers, Houston wedding photographers, best Houston wedding photographyHouston family photographers, Houston family photographer, Houston family photography, Houston modern photographer, Houston modern photography, outdoor Houston photography, Houston classy photography, cute Houston photography, best Houston photographers, best Houston photography, Houston newborn photographer, Houston newborn photography, best Houston newborn photography, best Houston newborn photography, best Houston family photography, best Houston maternity photography, best Houston maternity photography, Atascocita photography, Kingwood photography, best Kingwood photographers, Houston wedding photographers, best Houston wedding photography, best Seattle Tacoma WA Washington State family photographer, Seattle Mini Sessions, Seattle Christmas mini sessions, Seattle summer mini sessions, Seattle fall mini sessions, Portland Oregon mini sessions, Portland OR Christmas mini sessions, Tacoma mini sessions, Tacoma Washington outdoor portrait photographer, Portland outdoor photographer, best Cannon Beach photographer, Cannon Beach mini sessions, Cannon beach Christmas sessions